How to Travel Europe as an American – Travel Europe Tips – European Travel Advice | TIPSY YAK

How to Travel Europe as an American – Travel Europe Tips – European Travel Advice | TIPSY YAK

HOW TO TRAVEL EUROPE AS AN AMERICAN | EUROPEAN HOLIDAY / VACATION TIPS AND ADVICE | PLANNING A TRIP TO EUROPE | TRAVELING TO EUROPE | TRAVEL EUROPE TIPS
❀ Subscribe to Tipsy Yak – http://bit.ly/1P3ihbf ❀
🍺 Drink of the Day – German Weißbier

HANG OUT WITH ME:
🌏 Website – http://tipsyyak.com
🎧 Podcasts – http://tipsyyak.com/podcasts
βœ’ Blog – http://tipsyyak.com/blog
🐦 Twitter – http://bit.ly/1X6UPZN
πŸ“· Instagram – http://bit.ly/1S3BtUc
πŸ‘¦ Facebook – http://on.fb.me/1lutuFh
βž• Google+ – http://bit.ly/1X7l6ap
πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί VK – http://bit.ly/22K8Z8M
🍎 iTunes – http://apple.co/1MjO7ee
☁ SoundCloud – http://bit.ly/1nKIAHp

Today we are talking about my top travel tips for visiting Europe as an American! This can also apply to many people outside of Europe that are thinking about taking a European holiday or vacation soon. I will give you tips about European flights and European airlines, how to pack for Europe, how much cash to carry in Europe, European drink culture, the need to slow down and enjoy yourself in Europe, the phrase you should always learn in a European language, renting bikes in Europe, European trains, buses and subways, European accommodation, hotels, B&Bs etc. , European street food and why you should visit the tourist information office.
_
Hey Friends! I’m Kristen, welcome to Tipsy Yak!
Tipsy Yak is all about being real and different. My goal is to bring you constant education in a practical and entertaining way.

So please grab a drink with me, relax and let’s chat!
_
RECOMMENDED LINKS FOR TRAVELING TO EUROPE:
✈ Flights – https://www.skyscanner.com | https://www.kayak.com | http://www.vayama.com
🏒 Hotels – http://www.trivago.com | http://www.hotels.com | http://www.booking.com
🏑 Accommodation – https://www.airbnb.com | https://www.bedandbreakfast.eu
β›Ί Camping – http://www.campingeurope.com | http://www.glamping.com/destinations/europe
πŸš— Car Rental – http://www.autoeurope.eu
πŸš„ Train Pass – http://www.eurail.com
πŸ’» Train Booking – https://www.raileurope.com | https://www.bahn.com
πŸš• Taxi/Airport Transfer Booking – https://www.bettertaxi.com
🚲 Bike Routes – http://www.eurovelo.org
πŸ“š Guide / Phrase Books – http://shop.lonelyplanet.com/europe
πŸ‘„ Language Phrases – https://www.duolingo.com
🍻 Beer / Brewery / Pub Guide – http://www.europeanbeerguide.net
⚠ U.S. Passport – https://travel.state.gov/content/passports/en/passports
πŸŽ₯ European Vacation (best movie ever) – http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0089670/
_
Visit Europe – http://www.visiteurope.com
Visit Austria – http://www.austria.info
Visit Belgium – http://www.belgiumtheplaceto.be
Visit Britain – https://www.visitbritain.com
Visit Croatia – http://www.croatia.hr
Visit Czech Republic – http://www.czechtourism.com
Visit Denmark – http://www.visitdenmark.com
Visit Finland – http://www.visitfinland.com
Visit France – http://www.france.fr
Visit Germany – http://www.germany.travel
Visit Greece – http://www.visitgreece.gr
Visit Holland / Netherlands – http://www.holland.com
Visit Hungary – http://gotohungary.com
Visit Iceland – http://www.visiticeland.com
Visit Ireland – http://www.ireland.com
Visit Italy – http://www.enit.it
Visit Liechtenstein – http://www.tourismus.li
Visit Luxembourg – http://www.visitluxembourg.com
Visit Norway – https://www.visitnorway.com
Visit Poland – http://www.poland.travel
Visit Portugal – https://www.visitportugal.com
Visit Slovakia – http://slovakia.travel
Visit Slovenia – http://www.slovenia.info
Visit Spain – http://www.spain.info
Visit Sweden – http://www.visitsweden.com
Visit Switzerland – http://www.myswitzerland.com

Free Tips Here
Get the latest tips first.
We respect your privacy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Travel Tips
Get The Latest Tips Here.
We respect your privacy.

Travel With Pets

Advertise Here

Travel News

Travel News

Advertise Here